So you've created work orders and all of a sudden you're not able to find them in your normal Work Orders tab anymore. They're not gone, every work order you create in Coolfront will always be stored here! Once a work order has been marked New or Started, it will automatically archive after 30 days of no activity. Once a work order has been marked Completed or Paid, it will move into your archived work order tab after 7 days of zero activity.
If you open one of these work orders, make any changes to it, it will automatically reset the days. so if you have a work order in the Started phase and on the 29th day you open it, that will reset the days and you have a fresh 30 days to work with.