Coolfront Mobile - How to Delete a User

If there ever comes a time when you need to delete a user from your Coolfront account, it's very easy to do so! You'll need to log that user out of every device they were using Coolfront on. Once they've been logged out, any Admin can go into the Users tab in Coolfront and delete that desired user. If you ever need assistance doing so, we're always happy to help!

Previous Flipbook
Coolfront Mobile - How to Use Filters
Coolfront Mobile - How to Use Filters

See how easy it is for contractors to use filters in Coolfront Mobile!

Next Flipbook
Coolfront Mobile - How to Restore an Archived Work Order
Coolfront Mobile - How to Restore an Archived Work Order

What's it mean to archive a work order and how do you recover it?